True Love.

26 10 2007


http://www.420dating.com/

Man: Oh my god, the love of my life!
Woman: Oh my god, I know. I love weed.
Man: I love you. Because you like weed, that makes you attractive!
Woman: I love your weed. let’s get high.
Man: Let’s make love.
Woman: No…No we shouldn’t.





Congratulations! Your system is ready to be built.

26 10 2007

Congratulations! Your system is ready to be built.
My Components
SYSTEM COLOR Sunshine Yellow edit
PROCESSOR Intel® Core™ 2 Duo T7500 (2.2GHz/800Mhz FSB/4MB cache) edit
OPERATING SYSTEM Ubuntu version 7.04 edit
DISPLAY Anti-glare, widescreen 14.1 inch display (1280×800) edit
VIDEO CARD Intel Graphics Media Accelerator X3100 edit
MEMORY 2GB Shared Dual Channel DDR2 at 667MHz edit
HARD DRIVE 80GB SATA Hard Drive (5400RPM) edit
OPTICAL DRIVE 24X CD Burner/DVD Combo Drive edit
WIRELESS CARDS Intel® 3945 802.11a/g Mini-card edit
BATTERY OPTIONS 85Whr Lithium Ion Battery (9 cell) edit
SOUND OPTIONS Integrated High Definition Audio edit
My Accessories
My Service
WARRANTY AND SERVICE 1Yr Ltd Warranty and Mail-In Service edit
ENVIRONMENTAL OPTIONS Free Recycling Kit edit

ALSO INCLUDED WITH YOUR SYSTEM
INTEGRATED WEBCAM No Camera
Integrated NIC Integrated 10/100 Network Card and Modem
Processor Branding Intel Centrino Core Duo Processor





This hurts my vagina

26 10 2007

Mother on Trial in Daughter’s Piercing

The Associated Press

NAPLES, Fla. – A 39-year-old woman forcefully had her 13-year-old daughter’s genitalia pierced to make it uncomfortable for her to have sex, the girl told jurors in her mother’s child abuse trial.

The girl, now 16, told jurors Wednesday that her mother asked a tattoo artist friend in 2004 to shave the girl’s head to make her unattractive to boys and later held her down for the piercing.

“She was trying to protect me, but it hurt me,” the girl testified. “It not only hurt me physically, but it hurt me mentally. … That’s emotionally scarring. That’s physical abuse.”

Prosecutor Steve Maresca said the mother called on a friend to shave the girl’s head and do the piercing after realizing that she had been having sex, including with the mother’s boyfriend.

Defense attorney Donald Day told jurors that the mother had trouble with her rebellious daughter and that the girl agreed to the piercing to help rebuild her mother’s trust…





In my classes

26 10 2007

anyway, this is from Western Civilization. I was trying to make a diagram for a town square in Doylestown. and then I tried to remember the squares I’ve been in. Krakow and Easton. but Krakow is too big, and easton is run down. so the problems are parking, getting around in a car, getting around safely as a pedestrian, and open space for gathering. and because Doylestown is surrounded by three highways – 611, 313, and 202 – it will be perfect for a town square.
and because Guiseppe Verdi’s last name is an acronym, I thought mine should too. and kozdra isn’t cutting it. I liked Rici – Rugged Individualism, Community involvement. and I’ve got no real thing that I am. and I think of Cameron. He found his calling. Nietzsche. and nihilism. and what not. I know I believe in a lot that Emerson had said, and Thoreau. But there’s no defining idea or concept that I live by.

and here’s American Political Systems.
so my American Political Systems Professor gives us the notes ahead of time. And I do the readings so no real point in going, right? He can’t even take attendance – our clickers don’t work. geez. and clickers, that was a waste. He used them once properly and then he fucked up. and doesn’t know how to use the program that goes with it. a waste of 40 bucks. it’s a remote control for answering quizes and taking attendance. Today in Western Civilization we talked about Italian and German unification. I’m tempted to get a new lapptop soon, if my battery charger situation is not corrected. it’s funny that I’ve got the oldest laptop of my family, but I’m the computer savvy one. well, Linux does run more efficiently and newer computers are “easier” and “user-friendly”. Hah! That’s a laugh. I should hook my family on to Apple Macs, just because there are less viruses – 99.9% of viruses are on windows. My professor is counting or estimating the people in the room right now. and I caught him. hahahahaha.
As much as I’d like to take Mr. Caum’s Advice to get a small laptop – I’m going to get a bigger screen laptop – I watch movies a lot…and stuff. I like the wider desktop too.
so.
17″ screen
minimum – 2 GB RAM
minimum – 80 GB HD
minimum – 1.5 GHz processor
Ubuntu 7.10 Operating Software – with Beryl

I drove a tractor younger than my sister did. I also crashed into a brick wall of our house. to be fair, the brake was stuck. what was I supposed to do?!

Philosophies of Life
Happiness not real unless shared. immortal words of Chris McCandless. I believe this fully, I guess I’m just not happy yet then. Days pass by – just when I start to embrace my peers, they find a way to hurt me – without their knowledge. I read an article about how men should stimulate their sons to read. I haven’t been discouraged, but I think I’m intellecutally curious. So, I just hoped that others would do the same. Idiocracy – the movie with Luke Wilson. it’s so scary real. I’m afraid it could happen, if people don’t change. Stoopid jokes, quick fixes, “kicked in the nuts” videos, sports highlights, getting dome, life without long term, life without true satisfaction.
Limited Government!
Another day I dislike big government. Taxes, ugh. it is necessary, I know. But we don’t have to spend on defense. why are there homeless, if we have so much money to waste elsewhere? We need to funnel money elsewhere. Make a budget – use the money on us first! so no money can be raised for war. Take a tip from TR. He sent the Great white fleet across the world so that money had to be accumulated to bring them home. Although war supporters can do the same, more resistance can be created.
I picked a book from the rainbow book store and music store. “The Ambler Warning” A Robert Ludlum book. His titles are so boring. but the stories are far from bland. I’ll start the Bourne Series after this book. I’ve read that fourth bourne book by another author and it was great. so the others should be more fantastic. Today’s Music – Slipknots Vol. 3: Subliminal Verses. I know most people don’t like them but I found a gem in this album. Angry, Creative and Radical in soundscape. Also on of the only things I can listen to of my own because my laptop is down. and my Xbox 360 has that album. My charger is late! grrrs! Damn. I’m writing this on paper first. Being aware of the past makes one not repeat it. or makes them destined to repeat it?
In Philosophies of life we’re studying Freud. the cases we are talking about are repressed emotions. have I repressed anything? I wish I had a real family. and I don’t I’ve repressed much, because Freud says that dreams show the unconsious mind of repression. and I don’t dream a lot. but I wouldn’t be surprised if I was holding back.