Morning! (paranthesis)

28 09 2007

I planned in advance for this day (ok so I didn’t plan that well, it was just a thought a couple days ago). I made coffee ice cubes(yum)! and before english (110) I put a hot steamy pot of coffee on. and so I made iced coffee after I got my newspaper (the philadelphia inquirer). It’s so good (the coffee)! today’s headline are nothing to rave about (a long walk shows strides street has made, septa imposes another fare hike – WOW!) so I decided to read the first paragraph of each article and the story about mayor streets walking and excersizing caught my attention. Because mayor streets brother (milton) has been in the news on a bad note (bribery and what not), I was curious as to what people thought about Mayor street, hisself. FUCK (Search for torrentsI need sugar, iced coffee without sugar, are you mad?!) Because walker texas ranger is not interesting today (which is suprising, I know), I searched through the wide world of tv, and I found a JEM (Mythbusters!). Today’s topics are excited(Movie-type shooting – if there is enough power in a bullet that will transfer enough to push a body back like in the movies, and the brown note – a frequency that makes you poop your pants). EWWWW (poop!).
I’ll write again (don’t worry).
For now I’m busy (pooping my pants).


Actions

Information

Leave a comment