Apparently Y’all Like The G Spot and Fat People

3 03 2008

Lafayette, Indiana, wtf? oh my god, I should have added the catergory of stupid people to the graph. West Lafayette, Indiana – 17 scientists develop 101 steps to make hamburger.

Anyways, I appreciate you guys coming to my site for lessons on fat people and the g spot. more to come. sorry, cum. I’m not Stephen King (I don’t replace cum for come). Farts. That is all.

This is what people search for to find my site:

Search…………………………Views

fat……………………………….165
g spot…………………………..114
fat people……………………….101
marilyn manson…………………36
people…………………………….32
g-spot…………………………….29
gspot……………………………..12
really fat people………………….5
manatees male cheerleaders..4

lafayette, indiana………………..3

graphizzle

Actions

Information

One response

3 03 2008
elisabeth82

your blog is really damn funny. i’m digging the pie chart.

Leave a Reply

