“After All, I’m 16 and Can Make Up My Own Mind.”

29 02 2008

 She met him at a Halloween party and “fell head over heels for him… I thought he was gorgeous – tall, dark and handsome… We started chatting and there was an instant chemistry between us. He made me feel like I was the only person in the room… The stubble on his chin made him look very different to the baby-faced school boys I’m used to – but I assumed he was about 25,” she says. “Hefrankenstein was funny and charming – a far cry from the boys my age I’d been used to dating… Your average 16 or 17-year-old boy is awkward, immature and only interested in impressing his mates, whereas Craig wasn’t showing off or being silly. It was such a nice change. I thought: ‘If this is what older men are like then I want to date one’.”

“Then he told me he was 36 and I just fell off my chair.”

“He told me he was divorced and had a two-year-old daughter, but that didn’t put me off at all. I thought it was so sweet that he was being so honest with me. He’s the fourth guy I’ve been with, but the others were all inexperienced teenagers – boys I’d been going out with for a few months. It was very different with Craig. He knew exactly what he was doing. He told me how beautiful I was and made me feel really special and cared for.” LINK

Now they live together. With her parents. Any comments?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

