Merry Christmas!

24 12 2007


because it’s that holiday season again, I think I’d like to say thank you to all those who read this and to all my friends and family. I know I can be a nuisance sometimes a lot and I want to thank you for putting up with me. merry christmas and have a happy new year. i don’t think I’ll be posting for a while. enjoy the weather, hot cocoa, fireplaces cider egg nog and feast. enjoy your family and the joyous season. and if anyone is feeling especially nice, I’d love a massage. ;-) haha. MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Actions

Information

One response

26 12 2007
rhelac

that santa is a creep

Leave a Reply

