but [it] will reopen tomorrow at 8am (in theory).

15 11 2007


Today has been great.
Here’s what’s happened.
Woke up at 7:00 AM. Checked the important RSS feeds – email, facebook. went downstairs to check mail. did 50 cruches downstairs. went to breakfast. Jacki sent me a beautiful text message while I ate corn pops. drank coffee – bad idea. Went back to the dorm. Posted Blog entries. Packed my things. Walked with a hop in my step to Western Civ. The whole time during class I was fearing a caffeine low and it happened, but it wasn’t so bad. I got a “C” on my short essay on “Hard Times”. I just want to say that it’s a great day, despite the weather. it’s a little cold, a little rainy, but I don’t mind. we could use a little Seattle here and there.

The Title is from an e-mail from my teacher, Professor Jeffrey James Jordan, it reads:

“24 Kent Way is now closed for the night, but will reopen tomorrow at 8am (in theory).”

Genius.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

