A touchy stubject.

14 11 2007


This Is The Point In The Blow Job Where I Have To Be Careful What I Say

By Dan Mulligan

Make your own judgement about this one.

“Ordinarily, I am a candid, even verbose individual, but this is a particularly sensitive time for me, so I will try to remain brief. We have reached a juncture at which I, the recipient of this mind-blowing oral sex, must make some kind of statement that is both timely and appropriate. Unfortunately I am uncertain how to proceed.

Clearly, I don’t want this blow job to stop…”

Actions

Information

One response

15 11 2007
Anonymous

love the onion man, love it

krob

Leave a Reply

