and this makes me smile

31 10 2007

Link

Friday, October 19, 2007
Reasons To Be Cheerful: week of 10/19/07

Autumn has fallen, and Winter is in the wind. Dark grey days, with some welcome dampness to the air.
Looking out my window I can see the first light frosting of snow up in the foothills.

But it’s always good weather for relating to you some of the essential nonsense that’s crossed my path this week…

1. This weblog was born on 3/27/07. Just a few days ago it cleared the 50,000 hits mark, and I’m very pleased. As always, you have my thanks for visiting!

2. ‘Forklift Driver Klaus: The First Day on the Job’ – – Have you seen it?
Oh, it’s great fun, though perhaps not for the squeamish.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

