Ok. I’m an idiot, what of it?

3 10 2007

Played 3 games of Madden 08. Eagles v. Giants (with Calvin Johnson) – lost, Eagles v. Giants (with Calvin Johnson and Vince Young) – lost, Bears v. Giants (with Calvin Johnson and Vince Young) 39 – 27.
Vince Young – 240 ish yards, 2 TD, 4 INT – 2 Rushing TD
Calvin Johnson – 90 ish yards
Cedric Benson – 100 ish yards, 2 TD

Yeah, if Vince Young had a good Wide Reciever, I’d say Playoffs. or if the Colts weren’t in their division I’d say they win the division.

But sports is not my specialty.

I BS’d my essay on why Linux is better than Mac and Windows.

And I got my other essay going fine. I still have to decide if I’m going with a positive or negative psychological case. postive case – James Stewart. Negative case, I don’t know what I’d do.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

